Browse Dates
February 2011
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Javascript must be enabled
Go to previous month
Go to next month
Information

Box Office Hours:
Monday-Saturday – 12pm-5pm
The Box Office will remain open until 7pm on evenings with scheduled performances.
The Box Office is closed on Sundays unless there is a scheduled performance.

Hugh's Room Live
2261 Dundas St. W.
Toronto, ON. M6R 1X6
Canada
416-533-LIVE (5483)


Dave Woods Presents: Storytellers

Dave Woods Presents: Storytellers

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 | 8:00pm

Dave Woods Presents: Storytellers
$20 Advance / $25 Door *

Podcast & live music event host Dave Woods brings together 8 popular country acts to perform in two songwriting rounds to perform & share the stories behind their songs. Dave will start off each round on stage with the acts to have a conversation about their careers and songwriting approaches. This is a great evening for fans, fellow artists and the industry to gather, connect and enjoy a night of intimate acoustic performances. Performers will include:

Genevieve Fisher | https://www.genevievefisher.ca/
Don Amero | https://donamero.ca/
Kelly Prescott | http://www.kellyprescottmusic.com/
Leah Daniels | https://www.leahdaniels.com/
Kansas Stone | https://www.kansasstone.ca/
Jamie Warren | https://jamiewarren.com/
Stacey Lee Guse | https://www.centralontariomusicians.org/bands/stacey-lee-guse
Josh David | https://www.ecma.com/members/josh-david-peidl


*Advertised pricing excludes taxes and ticketing fees.

Copyright © 2019 Hugh's Room Live, All Rights Reserved. -
accesso ShoWare℠ ticketing System provided by accesso®

Please read our Privacy Statement and Terms of Use.